Adding State Standards on Quizizz

Article author
  • Updated

If your organization has upgraded to the Quizizz School and District Plan, you can add your curriculum standards and tag your questions consistently across your organization.

Reach out to us at with the full name of the standards that is applicable at your school and/or district. The State Standards currently supported on Quizizz are:

  1. Alabama State Standards 
  2. Alaska State Standards 
  3. AP
  4. Arizona State Standards
  5. California State Standards 
  6. Colorado State Standards 
  7. Common Core State Standards (CCSS)
  8. Connecticut Core Standards
  9. Delaware Learning Standards
  10. Florida's Benchmarks for Excellent Student Thinking (BEST)
  11. Georgia Standards of Excellence (GSE)
  12. Hawaii State Standards
  13. Illinois State Standards
  14. Indiana State Standards
  15. International Baccalaureate (IB)
  16. Iowa State Standards 
  17. Kansas Curricular Standards
  18. Kentucky Academic Standards (KAS)
  19. Louisiana State Standards (LASS)
  20. Maine Learning Standards
  21. Maryland Learning Standards
  22. Massachusetts Learning Standards
  23. Michigan Academic Standards
  24. Minnesota Academic Standards
  25. Mississippi Learning Standards
  26. Missouri State Standards
  27. Montana State Standards
  28. Nebraska State Standards
  29. Nevada Academic Standards
  30. New Hampshire State Standards 
  31. New Jersey State Standards
  32. New Mexico Learning Standards
  33. New York State Standards
  34. Next Generation Science Standards (NGSS)
  35. North Carolina State Standards
  36. North Dakota Learning Standards
  37. Nova Scotia Curriculum
  38. Ohio State Academic Learning Standards
  39. Oklahoma State Standards 
  40. Oregon State Standards
  41. Pennsylvania Core Standards (PACS)
  42. Rhode Island State Standards 
  43. South Carolina State Standards 
  44. South Dakota State Standards
  45. Tennessee Academic Standards (TAS)
  46. Texas Essential Knowledge and Skills (TEKS)
  47. Utah Education Health Standards (UEHS)
  48. Vermont State Standards
  49. Virginia State Standards (SOL)
  50. Washington State Standards 
  51. West Virginia State Standards 
  52. Wisconsin State Standards
  53. Wyoming State Standards

We're here to help!

Was this article helpful?

11 out of 14 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request



Article is closed for comments.