Remove your old classes or non-functional classes by archiving them into a folder.
To remove classes, follow these steps:
- Click on Classes from the left navigation pane
- Hover over the correct class you wish to delete
- Click on the three dots and select Archive class (Archived classes can be restored back if required)
- Click on Archived class again and select the correct class to delete
- Click on Delete Class. This cannot be undone
Keyword: How to delete a class, what happens when I delete a class, what is archive class, can I undo deleting a class, how to archive a class, can I retrive a deleted class, can I get back a deleted class, can I recover a deleted class